State/District Year Type of Committee		Champhai District							
		2018							
		District Quality Assurance Committee							
S.No	Name of Member	Designation in the Committee (Chairmanperson/ Vice Chairperson/ Convener/Member Secretary/ Member)	Designation in the District (Deputy Commissioner, Empanelled Gynaecologist/ Surgeon etc.)	Member since (Month/Year)	Address	Contact Number			
1	Dr.Naveen Aggarwal, IAS	Chairman	Deputy Commissioner	2018	Champhai	234400/234402			
2	Dr.Vanlalnghaki	Convener	CMO, Champhai Dist.	2017	Champhai	9436769540			
3	Dr.R.Lianmawia	Member Secretary	SMO, Champhai Dist	2015	Champhai	8974215520			
4	Dr.Zatluanga	Member	DMS, Champhai Dist	2018	Champhai	9862613766			
5	Dr.Lalremsanga	Member	Gynaecologist	2017	Champhai	9612157649			
6.	Dr.Lalhmingmawia	Member	Surgeon	2015	Champhai	8415935268			
7	Dr.J.Lalramchhuanga	Member	Medical Specialist	2015	Champhai	9612894678			
8	Dr. Vanlalhmangaihi Hmar	Member	Anaesthesiologist	2017	Champhai	9612194846			
9	C. Rodingpuii	Member	Nursing Superintendent	2018	Champhai	7005399935			
10	T.Lalthafamkima	Member	Govt.Advocates	2015	Champhai				

11	Dr.Lallawmkimi Chhakchhuak	Member	M.O, Biate CHC	2015	Biate	9856853895
12	Dr.Freddy Lalrintluanga Chhangte	Member	M.O, Ngopa CHC	2015	Ngopa	8415095041
13	Dr.Vanlalmuankima	Member	M.O, NE.Khawdungsei PHC	2016	N.E.Khawdungsei	8415004780
14	Dr.Helen Lalnunpuii	Member	M.O, Khawhai PHC	2015	Khawhai	8131824632
15	Dr.Rohlupuii	Member	M.O, Sialhawk PHC	2015	Sialhawk	8730835371
16	Dr.Zosangliani	Member	M.O, Hnahlan PHC	2015	Hnahlan	9856258832
17	Dr.Thanmawii	Member	M.O, Khawzawl PHC	2015	Khawzawl	8014033387
18	Dr.Christina Zosangpuii	Member	M.O, Kawlkulh PHC	2015	Kawlkulh	9774003479
19	Dr.Zodinliana	Member	M.O, Khawbung PHC	2017	Khawbung	7628875345
20	Dr.C.Lalnunpuia	Member	M.O, Rabung PHC	2015	Rabung	9862197412
21	Dr.Hillary Remsangpuii	Member	M.O, Farkawn PHC	2017	Farkawn	9862711900